© 2017 by Stone Creek Cove. Proudly created with Wix.com

  Contact Info

For General Information Call (864) 261-0888

E-Mail: info@stonecreekcovegolf.com

Stone Creek Cove HOA Board of Directors 

Caroll Crooks - President - (864) 261-4035  Ccrooks1@hotmail.com

Maria Kreske - Vice President - (864) 642-9395  mekreske@gmail.com

Jean Maher - Secretary - (864) 365-4036  jmaherri@verizon.net

Alan Parham - Treasurer - (864) 367-0603 alanparham@hotmail.com

Kathy Phelps - Member at Large - (864) 222-0510  kathy.phelps@allscripts.com

Providence Villas - Board of Directors

Wendy Reed - President (864) 224-9368   wenwing@aol.com 

Fred Oeldrich - Vice President -     404-567-0935   oeldrich@bellsouth.net

Sam Henderson - Secretary/Treasurer - (864) 760-0697  samnanh@hotmail.com

 

Chris Recker At-Large 770-864-2048  cerecker@gmail.com

 

Rhonda McIntosh - At-Large  -304-490-9681 mcintoshrc@yahoo.com

Shelter Point Board - Board of Directors

 

Don Conway, President - 404-295-3328  Don.conway@charter.net

 

Dan Stokes, VP & Landscaping - 864-720-3957  dstofam@yahoo.com

 

Elaine Epstein, Treasurer - 864-940-0478  wandy@charter.net

 

Cathy Conway, Secretary - 404-295-5907  Cathy.r.conway@gmail.com

 

Norma Bundy, At large (unit keys) - 864-226-3150  njb.nkb@charger.net